2018-2019 ICSS Board of Directors

Dr. Elizabeth Osborn, Ph.D.
President
Term Expires 2020
Indiana University Center on Representative Government
201 N. Indiana Ave
Bloomington, IN 47408
C: 317-370-5041
eosborn@iu.edu


Mary Nine
Secretary

Term Expires 2020
Thompson Crossing School
Thompson Road
Indianapolis, IN 46239
W: 317 803-5024
C: 317 698-7826
mary.nine@ftcsc.k12.in.us


Ellie James
Treasurer
Term Expires 2019
Franklin Central High School
8255 Winthrop Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
C: 317 696-6087
ellie.james.icss@gmail.com


Don Fortner
Past- President
Term Expires 2019
Munster High School
8808 Columbia Ave.
Munster, IN 46321
C: 219 228-0567
W: 219 836-3200
fortnericss@gmail.com


Andrew L. Smith
Webmaster + Former President
Term Expires 2019
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
300 Pulteney St.
Geneva, NY 14456
C: 765-343-6069
andrew.l.smith.icss@gmail.com

Briana Miles
Membership Committee Chair
Term Expires 2020
Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School
Main Building, 174 C
3960 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis IN 46205
brimiles0@gmail.com

Dr. H. Robert Brady
Dir. of Communications
9225 Garrison Drive
Flat #205
Indianapolis, IN 46240
C: 317 319-1021
socialstudiesbrady@gmail.com


James Totton
Newsletter Editor
Term Expires 2019
Ben Davis High School
1200 N Girl School Rd. 
Indianapolis, IN 46214
james.totton@wayne.k12.in.us


Kevin Cline
Term Expires 2019
Frankton High School
610 E Clyde St. 
Frankton, IN 46044
C: 765-729-0379
kcline@flcs.k12.in.us


Matt Laker
Term Expires 2019
Franklin Township Middle School East
10440 Indian Creek Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46259
H: 317 862-1798  
matt.laker@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Emily Miller
Term Expires 2019
University of Indianapolis
1400 East Hanna Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
W: 317-791-5618
millereg@uindy.edu

Denise Corbin
Term Expires 2020
Waldron Junior/Senior High School
P.O. Box 369
Waldron, IN 46182
C: 812-592-3344
ddcorbin2@gmail.com

Alex Cuenca
Term Expires 2020
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
cuenca@iu.edu


Lonni Gill
Term Expires 2020
IUPUI School of Education
902 W New York St., ES 3116
Indianapolis, IN 46202
loagill@iupui.edu



Troy Hammon
Term Expires 2020
Shortridge High School
3401 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46201
hammontd@att.net

Indiana Council for the Social Studies Office
Center for International Education, Development and Research (CIEDR)
1900 East 10thSt., Room 1038
Bloomington, IN  47406-7512
812 855-0447
Fax: 812 855-0455
icss@indiana.edu

Top